After being located in Cavenagh House for the past 37 years, the Department of Treasury and Finance has moved to the Charles Darwin Centre, 19 The Mall, Darwin City.

Access to the Charles Darwin Centre is either via The Mall or Bennett Street with parking available in West Lane carpark.

Level 11 Level 12 Level 14
Corporate Support
Economic Group Executive Group
Northern Territory
Superannuation Office
Financial Management Group Territory Revenue Office
Northern Territory
Treasury Corporation
Utilities Commission

Please note: all phone and fax numbers, email and postal addresses remain the same.