Department of Treasury and Finance > Taxes, Royalties and Grants > TRO News > Posts > Treasury is moving
August 07
Treasury is moving

After being located in Cavenagh House for the past 37 years, the Department of Treasury and Finance will be relocating to the Charles Darwin Centre, 19 The Mall, Darwin City, from Friday 4 September 2015.

Staff will be available from 8.00am Monday, 7 September 2015.

Level 11

Level 12

Level 14

Corporate Support

Economic Group

Executive Group

Northern Territory
Superannuation Office

Financial Management Group

Territory Revenue Office

Northern Territory
Treasury Corporation

Utilities Commission


Please note: all phone and fax numbers, email and postal addresses will remain the same.